Contact us

Administrator: admin@livingstonesonline.org.uk
Chair: chair@livingstonesonline.org.uk
Yearbook Managing Editor: editor@livingstonesonline.org.uk
Treasurer: treasurer@livingstonesonline.org.uk
Theology Group chairperson: theologygroup@livingstonesonline.org.uk
Newsletter Editor: newsletter@livingstonesonline.org.uk
Scholarship Committee chairperson: scholarships@livingstonesonline.org.uk
Pilgrimage Coordinator: pilgrimages@livingstonesonline.org.uk
Website: website@livingstonesonline.org.uk

Registered and correspondence address:

Living Stones,
48 Strickland Way,
Orpington,
Kent,
BR6 9UE

Living Stones of the Holy Land Trust is a registered charity in England and Wales (Reg. Charity No. 1081204).

Tel: +44 (0) 1689 822259

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.